CTL GuidesTeaching and Learning ToolsCanvas Studio Studio AccountHow do I share a collection in Canvas Studio?

How do I share a collection in Canvas Studio?

How do I share a collection in Canvas Studio?

You can share a collection with any user in your institution's account and allow them view or edit rights. Users can view the shared collection in the Shared with Me link. You can change or remove sharing permissions for a user at any time.

If you allow a user to view a collection, the user can view and copy media in the collection, access the sharing settings and share the media with others, and remove themselves from having access to the media.

If you allow a user to edit a collection, the user has all permissions allowed as if that user had originally created the collection, including adding and deleting media, editing details and options, and downloading, copying, and sharing the media in the collection.

Canvas tutorial below: